Members of the MMA Ethics Committee:
1. Colonel Prof. Dr. Nebojša Jović, maxillofacial surgeon – President,
2. Prof. Dr. Viktorija Dragojević - Simić, clinical pharmacologist – Deputy President,
3. Colonel Dr. Neven Vavić, nephrologist – Secretary,
4. Colonel Prof. Dr. Ranko Raičević, neurologist – Committee Member,
5. Prof. Dr. Zvonko Magić, physiopathologist – Committee Member,
6. Prof. Dr. Lidija Kandolf-Sekulović, dermatologist – Committee Member,
7. Dragan Nikačević, lawyer – Committee Member,
8. Colonel (ret.) Dr. Stevan Sikimić, pneumophtisiologist– Committee Member,
9. Danica Letonai, lawyer – judge of Supreme Court of Cassation (ret.) – Committee Member,
10. Dragan Bujošević, jurnalist – Committee Member,
11. Prof. Dr. Čedomir Čupić – Committee Member.


Printer frendly



A+ A-
Health Advices


Follow Us